4/3 Rusty PMPS 116, +4.5 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92362

Good Morning, Everyone,

It's another cold day here. We all snuggled in our quilt last night. Rusty had a good night. He ate all his nighttime food and was eager for breakfast. He had a good test (almost at the lagoon), good shot, good breakfast, a schmooze, a delicious "lung treat", and just woke up from his nap in his little bed by the radiator and is meowing for me to come down and give him his combing. I'm a bit late this morning because I had to pay bills. Great way to begin the day!

Not much planned for today except for the normal "in town" walks. It is "Mud Season". I will, however, take my car to the car wash. Tomorrow it goes in for servicing and it is covered with sand, dirt, and salt.

Wishing everyone a fine day. Continuing to send healing vines and positive thoughts to our kitties and beans who need them,

Ella & Rusty

The chair is on solid ice!
 
Re: 4/3 Rusty AMPS 104, +5.5 68

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Mow that is where the LagoonMeister should be spending his days.

Hmmmm, car wash, i really need to do a good one too. We are so dusty here and it gets into all the cracks and crevasses. If I do a quick once over later I see streaks of dirt that draing out from around the door handles and other recesses! :?
 
Re: 4/3 Rusty AMPS 104, +5.5 68, +8 42

Back from the car wash, tested Rusty an hour earlier than I normally do, and see that he is surfin' close to an auto reduction. Not quite, however, and I would like to hold him at this dose for a while. He seems to have gotten almost back to normal on it. Like to see those :mrgreen: :mrgreen: s

Ella
 
Re: 4/3 Rusty AMPS 104, +5.5 68, +8 42

Woo Hoo!
clapping.gif


Liking those Greens




If you want the chair to fall, sounds like someone has to sit in it.
stock-illustration-15082265-falling-through-the-ice.jpg


no volunteers! p-l-ease....

who was crazy enough to put it out there anyway?
I don't think I'd ever walk on a frozen lake. I'd always think I'd fall in.
 
Re: 4/3 Rusty AMPS 104, +5.5 68, +8 42

Hi Ella.......Yaaaaaay Rusty :mrgreen: That's the way to tell the mamabean not to go out. :mrgreen:

Hey Ella....you got sand? I gots mud, and snow. I need to get mud flaps put on my car.
It's been snowing and blowing, and sunshining all day. Tommorrow in the 50's . I'll believe it, if I see it. :cool:

Hope you're enjoying your day. :-D
 
Re: 4/3 Rusty AMPS 104, +5.5 68, +8 42

Well done, Rusty! Did you get some good fuds with that 42? So another couple of weeks on the chair? That weather forecast doesn't look too spring-like. :roll:
Liz
 
Re: 4/3 Rusty AMPS 104, +5.5 68, +8 42

Nice surfing Rusty, almost a reducie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Our cars get really dusty here. The Gardeners are here with the blowers today, so car bath tomorrow. Thanks for the update on the chair.
 
Re: 4/3 Rusty AMPS 104, +5.5 68, +8 42, +10 78

Surf safely Rusty!! I'm not sure who saves the LagoonMeister if he falls in? Looking good. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D :-D
 
Hi again,
PMPS was an "ouchie". I felt really bad! Insulin got in, however. It was a great green day, but a bounce this evening (expected). Rusty enjoyed some time outdoors this afternoon despite the cold, windy weather.

We vegged out in front of the TV this evening.

Thanks for visiting,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top