4/3 Ripley PMPS 94, +3 79, +6 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday Recap:
AMPS...117 (ate 2.5oz Wellness Turkey + Cowboy Cookout, current favorite combo)
+9...95
PMPS...100 (ate 1oz. of combo)
(100mls sub-q fluid @+1.75) (ate 1oz. of combo)
+2...85 (ate rest of combo, .5oz.)
+7.5...67
+11.5...84

Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing great today!

Today marks her 14th cycle at the current dose of 1.75u. Since she's been at a range of good numbers for a week, I'm planning on reducing her dose tonight by .25u, to 1.5u :-D .

Sending love and vines to ((Aseel)), ((Michelle & Mannie)), and good-vetty-visit vines to ((Gobbles)).
Also paws-crossed for successful OTJ trials for Mego, Soldier, Star, and Leo.
 
Re: 4/3 Ripley AMPS 108

Morning Josie, congrats and good luck on the reducie. Ripley is doing amazing. You're doing a great job. I saw she was eating Cowboy, aand it just reminds me I have some here. Have a great day,
 
Re: 4/3 Ripley AMPS 108

Hi Josie. Nice start of the day for Miss Ripley. Congratulations on the dose decrease. Hope Ripley does great with it.

Have a great day.
 
4/3 Ripley AMPS 108, +8.75 68

Hi, Ann, Mary, John, Angela, and Courtney! :-D Thanks for the good-luck wishes!

No new news, all is good here.
Rippo is outside, enjoying the overcast-but-warm weather.

OT: Today we are celebrating the 9th anniv. of adopting our drooler, Marley. There's a pic of him w/Ripley in her profile. One of my bffs is coming over for dinner with her daughter, who is one of Marley's bffs. (This friend of mine was the mamabean of Ripley's mama!)
 
Re: 4/3 Ripley AMPS 108, +8.75 68

Lookin' good...what an exciting way to earn a reducie, too. Work it, Ripley girl!!!
 
Re: 4/3 Ripley AMPS 108, +8.75 68

Good luck with the reducie. I hope Ripley keeps surfing for you. Enjoy your dinner with your friend.
 
Re: 4/3 Ripley AMPS 108, +8.75 68

Nice surfin' today, Ripley! keep up the good numbers!
Rusty, LagoonMeister


Hi Josie, Ripley is looking great. Good luck with the reducie and enjoy your evening with your friends.

Ella & Rusty
 
4/3 Ripley PMPS 94

Today so far:
AMPS...108
+8.75...68
+11.5...90
PMPS...94 (shot a reduced dose, 1.5u)
(Sub-qs @ +1.5)


Hi, Amy, Carla, and Ella ~ thanks for stopping by!

Ripley's had a great day! She basked, socialized with friends, got fed shrimp treats by a sweet little girl, and even wore colorful ribbons in celebration of our dog's anniversary :-D :lol: .

I hope the reduction works well. I'll have to double check, but I believe this her first reducie earned by having good numbers for a week (rather than dipping below 50). Paws crossed!
 
Re: 4/3 Ripley PMPS 94

Looking good, Ripley! AND you got shrimp! Paws crossed for the dosecrease doing its job! Sleep well!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top