Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS...117 (ate 2.5oz Wellness Turkey + Cowboy Cookout, current favorite combo)
+9...95
PMPS...100 (ate 1oz. of combo)
(100mls sub-q fluid @+1.75) (ate 1oz. of combo)
+2...85 (ate rest of combo, .5oz.)
+7.5...67
+11.5...84
Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing great today!
Today marks her 14th cycle at the current dose of 1.75u. Since she's been at a range of good numbers for a week, I'm planning on reducing her dose tonight by .25u, to 1.5u
.
Sending love and vines to ((Aseel)), ((Michelle & Mannie)), and good-vetty-visit vines to ((Gobbles)).
Also paws-crossed for successful OTJ trials for Mego, Soldier, Star, and Leo.
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS...117 (ate 2.5oz Wellness Turkey + Cowboy Cookout, current favorite combo)
+9...95
PMPS...100 (ate 1oz. of combo)
(100mls sub-q fluid @+1.75) (ate 1oz. of combo)
+2...85 (ate rest of combo, .5oz.)
+7.5...67
+11.5...84
Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing great today!
Today marks her 14th cycle at the current dose of 1.75u. Since she's been at a range of good numbers for a week, I'm planning on reducing her dose tonight by .25u, to 1.5u
Sending love and vines to ((Aseel)), ((Michelle & Mannie)), and good-vetty-visit vines to ((Gobbles)).
Also paws-crossed for successful OTJ trials for Mego, Soldier, Star, and Leo.