4/3 PurrFace PMPS +7/61 +8/65 +9.5/65 +11.5/51 +12/62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Mostly yellow PM cycle last night but it was better than the stinky pink this morning. I guess if you're a MoPar person "318" is a good number but we can do without it. Start of 5th cycle this morning on the fat dose and only one stretch of green so PurrFace take notice.

Thank you Devon, Melissa, Sienne, Ann & Ella for your visit yesterday. Ella, would putting pontoons on the chair disqualify you or earn you an award for creativity? :lol:

Have a great day everyone and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace AMPS 318

PF and Tarragon must be hanging out today. I hope PF comes down into the yellows and blues today.

Thanks for stopping by our condo. Our pool has spring release in the bottom for the groundwater to come up and it has. DH grilled them about that before they started on the pool and has been talking to the pool guy every couple of days since about it. That is a definite concern though.

Hope you have a great day John!!
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace AMPS 318

Morning John, sounds like a dose threat is in effect. I hope PurrFace takes notr and slides down. Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace AMPS 318 +3/237 +6/190 +9/284

Thank you Melissa & Ann for your visit today.

Melissa it looks like Tarragon & PurrFace were still neck and neck at +6 but I hope Tarragon has noticed that PF is headed in the wrong direction and turned around by now.

Ann it definitely looks like the dose threat is in effect. Unfortunately PF hasn't read the condo yet so he isn't aware of it...yet.

Have a great day all.
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace PMPS 305

PurrFace was not being very diligent in his reading so I guess its time to implement dose threat number 2. Hear that PurrFace...its time to work the juice and bring those numbers down!

Hope you had a great day as well John and no joy stealers came your way. :)

Karen
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace PMPS305 +2/234 +4/104 +5/72 +6/58 +7/61 +8

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I think someone read their condo... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace PMPS +4/104 +5/72 +6/58 +7/61 +8/65 +9.5/65

Well... hey there....lookie this!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I hope there's no B. today. i hope you're going to get a nap today! Congrats John and Purrface. hugs from us mary&Ollie
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace PMPS +4/104 +5/72 +6/58 +7/61 +8/65 +9.5/65

PurrFace has been in the 58-65 range for about 5-1/2 hours. His AM shot is due at 8 a.m. CDT (1 hour). If he is still in this range at AMPS should I shoot a decrease dose, the same fat 2U dose or delay? I'm thinking a reduction might be the way to go.
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace PMPS +4/104 +5/72 +6/58 +7/61 +8/65 +9.5/65

Nice greens PF! Looks like he is doing the same thing Tarragon is doing, but no bounce this morning huh. Are you going to be around? I would just see if he is rising. If so, then go ahead and shoot what you are comfortable with. Maybe just a straight 2 U? Have you fed him yet?
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace PMPS +4/104 +5/72 +6/58 +7/61 +8/65 +9.5/65

Melissa, he is letting me know now that he wants to eat. I'm holding his food until his normal breakfast time in 15 minutes. I'm really surprised that his numbers didn't rise after the 9% food and once with a drop of honey and once with a bit of HC gravy. He usually is very responsive to evn 7% food. If he is still at 80 or lower I think I'll reduce his dose to the 2U.
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace PMPS +4/104 +5/72 +6/58 +7/61 +8/65 +9.5/65

Probably a good idea since the honey and gravy didn't do the trick. He is determined. :lol: Have a great day John!
 
Re: 4/3 PurrFace PMPS +5/72 +6/58 +7/61 +8/65 +9.5/65 +11.5/

If he's still in the low 50s in a few minutes i'll count it as a below 50 reading due to meter variance and delay his shot. She you shortly with his 4/4 condo AMPS number.
 
I'm going to delay PurrFace's shot until his numbers get a bit further up the scale and then might give him a reduced shot. Any advice is welcomed
 
Sending all the surf safe vines i have. He's really serious if he didn't come up with honey and gravy. Hopefully, he's starting to come up a little now. Will be hoping for a good day for you...guess you're not going to get that nap.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top