Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-149-bcs-2-210-10-56-pmps-163-4-167.275971/
Busy weekend and we had to give a couple of reduced shots for safety... rebuilding the depot (5.5 U) now.
Busy weekend and we had to give a couple of reduced shots for safety... rebuilding the depot (5.5 U) now.