Rick & Mr. Grey
Member Since 2012
Here we go !!! Shoot low I don't know ? AMPS 90.. Skip or delay, I'd rather skip a cycle and shoot at PMPS. confused_cat
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92364
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92364
Do you mean to skip dose and shoot in the morning ? I have to sleep very exhausted I cannot stay up to monitor and test post shot now.He's just surfing but I think it is a good idea to drain the depot a little more.