4/3 Mikan AMPS 292, +2 170, +3 91, +4 127, +7 88: PMPS 190, +2 210, +4.5 151

I think Mikan is doing great, and so are you. That bouncing business is frustrating!
She'll level back down :D

Awww you are so kind :kiss:
I know we all have to be patient! But I am not good at it :banghead::banghead::banghead: This glucose business can drive anyone totally nuts, can't it!?

Sly is doing so awesome! Nice and steady :cool: Hope you and Sly have a great evening! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I think Mikan needs a little more juice. Going to see if she reacts to the threat :)
I wonder if the numbers bobbing up and down are her strong reaction to carbs.

I am too wondering if I will need to increase her dose. I am deathly afraid of hypo like the one she had on the 28th of March after the vet (the one she went down to 27). She tends to get low with 1.5 unit - I was wondering if I could do somewhere between 1.25 and 1.5 unit. Skinny 1.5? @Bandit's Mom What do you think?
 
Back
Top