4/3 Mikan AMPS 221, +2 199, +4 112, +7 55, +10.5 110: PMPS 228, +2.5 217

Good meowning Kit and Mikan!
She's been fond of these sunny starts lately. Maybe she's just "warming up" before she gets to work ;):p
Good luck with the you know what tomorrow.

Oh BTW Mikan, Nestle is waiting on the beach!

Have a wonderful Wednesday

upload_2024-4-3_10-46-7.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-4-3_10-46-7.png
    upload_2024-4-3_10-46-7.png
    258.1 KB · Views: 221
Personally I like 'meh' better than drama, but I hope she slides down to some nice dark green soon. Good luck if you do the 'you know what'
Hugs! :bighug:
I agree, Christine!
I'd take meh over drama every day of the week and twice on Sundays!
Then of course, Mikan threw 55 right at me this morning :rolleyes: Sigh - I was all so ready to go up. But I will have to wait a bit.
 
I feel like this calls for super secret spy code words! Being all tricksy! :smuggrin::smuggrin:
But on a more serious note - I hope the you know what goes well, should you need to. I straight up asked about it last night for Kit, and she definitely made a statement this morning. :rolleyes:
We absolutely need a code name.
Mikan figured this out and pushed 55 right to my face today :rolleyes: completely thwarting the plan :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
I even tested her twice in the hope maybe it was a bad strip, to no avail :rolleyes:
Did Mikan call Kitcat for advice, maybe?
Now where did I put my patience pants....?
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan!
She's been fond of these sunny starts lately. Maybe she's just "warming up" before she gets to work ;):p
Good luck with the you know what tomorrow.

Oh BTW Mikan, Nestle is waiting on the beach!

Have a wonderful Wednesday

View attachment 69751
Hi Karolina,
Looks like we are no-go tomorrow. I was not able to test her +5, +6, +8~ because of work so I just don't know if she went even lower than 55 this morning.
I'll wait a few more days to see how she does. One way or another, she'll declare herself!
Hope you and Nestle are having a great day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Well I’m late to the party today. I see Missy thwarted your secret plants maybe she got wind somehow. They are soooo smart.
Hold tight and borrow those pants from Deb. :rolleyes:
Best safe, no matter what.
Hope tonight is smooth sailing for Mikan and you, Kit :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
We absolutely need a code name.
Mikan figured this out and pushed 55 right to my face today :rolleyes: completely thwarting the plan :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
I even tested her twice in the hope maybe it was a bad strip, to no avail :rolleyes:
Did Mikan call Kitcat for advice, maybe?
Now where did I put my patience pants....?
Oh Boise. :eek::eek:
Such shenanigans.
Just shine a flashlight around and look for the sparkle. Your patience pants are sparkly, right? :p
 
Well I’m late to the party today. I see Missy thwarted your secret plants maybe she got wind somehow. They are soooo smart.
Hold tight and borrow those pants from Deb. :rolleyes:
Best safe, no matter what.
Hope tonight is smooth sailing for Mikan and you, Kit :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci,
We had such a nice day, topping to be almost 70F so we had to go out to eat.
Mikan cooperated with a flat yellow at least for now, and we were able to enjoy our early evening out.
It was nice and relaxing! Reminds you of "life" outside of BG chasing and worrying. :p
We'll hold the dose for now, given what she did today. You are so right about the safety first!
Hope you and Ivy are having a nice evening :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top