Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92360
AMPS - 284
Not seeing too much improvement with the increased dose - hoping to see some lower numbers today. I am still working hard to transition the cats over to the pate - mixing less and less shreds with gravy in each day.
Jupiter was a little playful this morning which made me very happy to see!!
AMPS - 284
Not seeing too much improvement with the increased dose - hoping to see some lower numbers today. I am still working hard to transition the cats over to the pate - mixing less and less shreds with gravy in each day.
Jupiter was a little playful this morning which made me very happy to see!!