thornmallow__
Member Since 2024
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-2-falafel-pmps-180-2-25-128-3-93-4-80-5-91.288333/
I took the reduction today but am a bit worried because Falafel still exhibits excessive thirst - this is a symptom that went away during the first week of Lantus but came back and hasn’t gone away since. Does anyone else experience this still?
Also, last night I was thinking about switching to TR since I have more data on how she reacts to insulin. How would I go about doing that?
I took the reduction today but am a bit worried because Falafel still exhibits excessive thirst - this is a symptom that went away during the first week of Lantus but came back and hasn’t gone away since. Does anyone else experience this still?
Also, last night I was thinking about switching to TR since I have more data on how she reacts to insulin. How would I go about doing that?

