4/3 Eddie AMPS 328, +6.5/213, PMPS 224

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=116534

Today:
AMPS = 328 (2.2u)
+3 = 288
+6.5 = 213
+10.5 = 252
PMPS = 224 (2.0u)
+3 = 284
+5 = 257
+6 = 248


Not sure if Eddie's still bouncing or what. If he is, then his recent patterns suggest he should clear with the PM cycle and move again. Continuing the reduction experiment, but this AM, I (half-asleep) instructed DH to shoot 2.2u rather than 2.4u. *Bleep*. Oh well, there's always the next cycle!
 
Re: 4/3 Eddie AMPS 328, +6.5/213

Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
That's right - just data gathering, right?

It sure is! It's much better when that data is good cycle data, though! :-D ;-) :lol:

+6.5 = 213, so the accidentally-extra-reduced dose did get some movement anyway. The last few patterns show that there *should* be movement this PM cycle, so that might give a better idea of what a reduced dose will do.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top