4/29 Topper AMPS 361 +6 310 Increased dose 4/27

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good plan to have increased Topper's dose.

I haven't seen my kitties chase their tails. Gabby used to. I think she's outgrown those sorts of activities. (She likes being a Diva.)
 
Jan and Topper said:
Topper has discovered his tail and keeps chasing it. Wish he would keep at it and work off some of his excess weight!

:thumbup That's usually a sign he's starting to feel better. And usually a sign you might soon start seeing some better numbers. ;-) How's it going today? You're on Day Three of the dose increase now, right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top