4/29 Moonie AMPS 237,PMPS 148,+4.5~207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!! Had a Calamity already!!! Moonie was under the cocktail table, i was walking past it with Copper at my feet--
Moonie SHOT Out A Claw--STARTLED COPPER--He Jumped Straight Up In the Air--
Landed With all 4 Claws extended--YOU GOT IT--Right Across my Foot!!! BLOOD EVERYWHERE!!
Clawed my big toe & Ankle all th way across!!!!!!! OWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!! :o :o :o :o
Much Screaming, I ran in bathroom & finally got foot to stop Bleeding!! Bandaged all over!! What a way to start the day & go to work!!
May have to wear flip flops & it's not warm today. angry(2)_cat :dizcat flip_cat grumpy_cat

Moonie other wise had a wonderful time at the party...Dont really like her yellow today, but know she'll go down--
Monday I'll be raising the dose a bit, most likely to A fat 1.00--Have a show Saturday & Sunday in a park--Supposed to be 75-80 degrees, but this park is near the water & very pretty!! So I'll wait to raise dose any higher, till I am home..
OK LONG POST!! Have a Great Fursday all!! Going to tbp around 1 pm--HUGS!!!!! :mrgreen:
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13170
 
Re: 4/29 Moonie AMPS 237!!

Oh my goodness, Roni! Your poor foot!!! I hope you don't have to wear flip flops to work!! Put a good, cushiony sock on it and wear sneakers. That way you'll be able to keep it clean.
Stu so much enjoyed dancing with Moonie at the party. Spot was very cooperative and didn't monopolize her attentions. Here's to a good day for you and Moonie and that Copper, too (he's probably blaming it all on Moonie--after all, she "attacked" him first!)

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 4/29 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~194

OK she came down some!! I'm glad as I need to go tbp later..
Hope she goes into low blues today!!
 
Re: 4/29 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~194

Nice little drop into blues there! Glad to see that and hope that she goes down more for you...not to low, tho..hear that Moonie????

Spot had a wonderful time dancing and singing w/Moonie last night. He is so thankful that she is his friend and she didn't mind to much when he left a little stinky because of the eggs in Stu's cassarole. He said Moonie was absolutely striking last night!

Sorry to hear about your foot...ouchie, that must really hurt, especially if you have to put shoes on. I bet those flip flops will hurt also, depending where the cuts are. However, it does sound like Moonie is feeling just peachy with those shanannagins!!

Have a good day at tbp....Sounds like a nice day is ahead for your show too!! Yea!!!
 
Re: 4/29 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~194

(((Roni)))) you poor thing! That is a way to get your day going huh???? So sorry! Yay for the blue's!!!! Moonie was quite a hit with the fella's last night! Scrabble told me he did get a chance to take a spin with her on the dance floor!!!! Have a great day Roni!
 
Re: 4/29 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~194<+5.5~114

YEESSSSS!!!!!!! Moonie is light BLUE--May go green while I'm gone--Hope everyom=ne has a green-blue day!! HUGS~! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/29 Moonie AMPS 237,PMPS 148

See I add a tiny drop & down she goes!! Didnt think it would be this quick & thought I would have to add another couple, but
Badda Bing--She has a nice PMPS!! Uh Oh!! May need ~O) ~O) tonite!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Will Update!!
 
Re: 4/29 Moonie AMPS 237,PMPS 148

Oh Roni, your poor footie.

Nice blue in here...where you going Moonie??

Hope you had a good day today!
 
Re: 4/29 Moonie AMPS 237,PMPS 148

Hi, Ronnie & Moonie!! What a pretty lil lady, giving a nice blue for you!! Soooooo proud of her!! :mrgreen:
Catini's that early, you raised her right!!
 
Re: 4/29 Moonie AMPS 237,PMPS 148

Too bad that Stu's "lead" jumped to PMPS 275!!!!! Now, Moonie, you'll have to get Stu to come back down to your lead!
Have a great evening!
Ella
 
Well Wrong Way Moonie did it again!! She just cant make it to the green place--Soooo, we'll wait till weekend is over to pursue any further dose changes!! Dis Kat iz nuts again!!
Have a good sleepus, colorful dreams, & good feelings, & ni ni & hugs to all LL! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top