4/29 Leo AMPS 378 +6 238 PMPS 414

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Well I'm back at work for the week and dropped off my little man at his grandparents. At least there were no tears from me last night.........i held off until today :sad:

I just want him to come off the high pink (and tonight low red) floor, i'm soooooo worried about him and just want him to start feeling better. My mom said she was calling him this morning to come for breakfast and his shot, she couldn't find him anywhere so she went downstairs to look and said her heart broke when she saw Leo struggling to make it up the stairs. His neuropathy is getting worse..... :cry: i guess we just need to be patient, he only just started some Methyl B12 a few days ago. I'm tearing up just thinking about my Leo. I would give anything to just be there with him instead of at work for 7 days.

When can i expect his new dose to start showing some results? Sunday? I told my dad to raise his dose on Sunday night to 2.0 units if he doesn't start coming down.
 
Sending you hugs. I know it's hard to see them. Kitty was struggling so badly, he would sit next to the litter box, because he didn't have the strength to walk more than a few steps.

I tell you this because he got better. Keep steady with his dose, give the B12, get the numbers under control, and be patient. This will improve.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top