4/29 Jen's Oreo AMPS~356, PMPS~266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen and Oreo (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning LL. Long time no "see". Life ran me over there for a while so I haven't been online here or FB for a while. Still working on fine tuning her Lev dose. I think the .75 was too low, so raised to 1U. Numbers looked a bit bouncy so shaved to sk 1. I think it may still be a bit too high as I get some nice blue and green then bam...pink and red. Haven't gotten a good curve yet on the lev (that life running me over thing), but hope to this weekend.

Previous Condo I think that's the last one :smile:

WCR: She has been happy, purry. lovey and verra talky :mrgreen: despite the numbers :lol:

Happy Friday-eve LL! Hope everyone has a good day.
 
Heading down :smile: I'll try to be back with a spot check. Oh, and we have an adventure coming up so I'll have to remember to tell you :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top