4/29 Do Lou amps 241+3 217+6 330pmps412

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13149

WCR feeling good no diarrhea well actually no poo at all but to be expected after the runs he had the night before hoping for a normal poo later today been eating well got me up last night I am always happy when he does that :mrgreen: a sign he is feeling good he has played with his tape measure already this morning too :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/29 Do Lou amps 241+3 217

Great report and good numbers this morning for Do Lou. Didn't they all have such a wonderful time at the full moon party! Enjoy the day, Lisa. See you later,

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 4/29 Do Lou amps 241+3 217

Morning Lisa & DL!!! Looking good this am, and wish a nice poo for you!!
Do Lou what are you measuring?? :lol: :lol: :lol: The length of the room to your food dish??? :lol: :lol:
Hope you have a great Fursday!! HUGS~! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/29 Do Lou amps 241+3 217

Do Lou keeps giving you better and better numbers. I am really happy for you. Maybe he's measuring for a new blue or green coat.
 
Re: 4/29 Do Lou amps 241+3 217

Lisa -

It's likely that the liquipoo is a result of transitioning to raw food. I had the same issue with Gabby and if you read some of the info on raw food sites (e.g., Feline's Pride), they will mention that there can be some GI issues during the first couple of weeks.

DL's numbers are looking very yellow. I'm thinking you have some room to increase the dose and see if the overall level can come down. What do you think?
 
Re: 4/29 Do Lou amps 241+3 217

Sienne and Gabby said:
Lisa -

It's likely that the liquipoo is a result of transitioning to raw food. I had the same issue with Gabby and if you read some of the info on raw food sites (e.g., Feline's Pride), they will mention that there can be some GI issues during the first couple of weeks.

DL's numbers are looking very yellow. I'm thinking you have some room to increase the dose and see if the overall level can come down. What do you think?
Yes Sienne I have been thinking about it very hard concerning the dosecrease just kinda waiting to see what food did first
 
Re: 4/29 Do Lou amps 241+3 217+6 330

+6 330 of course this pink may make me change my mind fast about that dosecrease sure do not like pink
 
Re: 4/29 Do Lou amps 241+3 217+6 330

pmps 412 :sad: thinking now the morning shot may have been fur or partial fur shot you can smell lantus in his scruff and he did jump today so I am wondering :oops:we did have a normal poo and he is eating his raw with some tuna flakes on it now
 
Ack, sure looks like a fur shot. That or something is going on cause that number is way out of character.
Paws crossed for a smooth ride back down to the good numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top