Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27-buster-amps-106-5-60-8-5-79-pmps-121.276923/
Wahhh, creeping back up again. He’s gonna be getting a reduced dose tonight and tomorrow while my friend is watching him. After that should I increase? I’ll be able to get a mid cycle test later today.
Wahhh, creeping back up again. He’s gonna be getting a reduced dose tonight and tomorrow while my friend is watching him. After that should I increase? I’ll be able to get a mid cycle test later today.