JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 28, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27ravan-amps174-4-253-8-280-pmps199-3-44-5-59-8-70.213803/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27ravan-amps174-4-253-8-280-pmps199-3-44-5-59-8-70.213803/
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Apr 28, 2019 #2 Ravan surprised me with a 44 +3! I lowered his dose to .5 I'll hold it a few days to see what he does. If he starts going above 120 I'll increase again. Sound like a Plan?
Ravan surprised me with a 44 +3! I lowered his dose to .5 I'll hold it a few days to see what he does. If he starts going above 120 I'll increase again. Sound like a Plan?
nslade001 Member Since 2018 Apr 28, 2019 #3 I see he's back to his old tricks of keeping you up all night! lol. Hope he and Peggy Sue are both feeling better these days? With love, Nikki
I see he's back to his old tricks of keeping you up all night! lol. Hope he and Peggy Sue are both feeling better these days? With love, Nikki
LizzieInTexas Member Since 2016 Apr 28, 2019 #4 Nice! Glad yesterday's higher numbers were just a bounce and Raven got back to business.
Jill & Scooter Member Since 2018 Apr 28, 2019 #7 Glad Ravan’s getting back to business! He could stay away from the sharks though!
Rosie & Bailey Member Since 2018 Apr 28, 2019 #9 Nice recovery from last night, and very nice start for today. Hope he had a full day of green surfing today
Nice recovery from last night, and very nice start for today. Hope he had a full day of green surfing today