Laurasboyz Member Since 2020 Apr 28, 2021 #1 Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...337-5-265-pmps-380-2-349.246683/#post-2782879
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...337-5-265-pmps-380-2-349.246683/#post-2782879
Laurasboyz Member Since 2020 Apr 29, 2021 #2 I'm quite sure tonight's insulin was NOT a fur shot, but it had basically zero effect on his BG
Bron and Sheba (GA) Member Since 2015 Apr 29, 2021 #3 It’s looking like a failed reduction. Do a curve on day 7 and if there is still no better numbers you can increase the dose
It’s looking like a failed reduction. Do a curve on day 7 and if there is still no better numbers you can increase the dose