4/28 Tiger +3 96,+4 70,+4.5 63,+5 61,+5.5 72,+6 82

With the nadirs you are seeing tonight, hold the dose. Are you feeding a spoon of LC with every test or ever hour?
Yes I have given LC, MC, and HC but only a very small amount. I didn't want him to dip below 50!
We can increase tomorrow night if need be. I agree with holding the dose in the morning!
Thank you so much!
I didn't feed him at +5.5, we'll see where he is at +6...
 
Yes I have given LC, MC, and HC but only a very small amount. I didn't want him to dip below 50!
We can increase tomorrow night if need be. I agree with holding the dose in the morning!
Thank you so much!
I didn't feed him at +5.5, we'll see where he is at +6...
Yes, no need to feed him any more. He is heading up. Food may put the brakes on the insulin duration :-)

Great surf tonight! :D
 
Back
Top