4/28 Shasta PMPS=263 +2=175 +3.5=118 +4.5=109 +5.5=127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
4/27 Shasta

Oh Sunday...where did my weekend go?!

WCR: All Ps are present. Appy is ok...not horrible, not great. Silly girl just LOVES playing with the pole that I hold while dangling her toys for her to stalk. Forget the toys...give her the pole to attack!! :lol: :lol: Oh and I tried brushing her... :evil: Goodness, she's just so snotty!!!

WHR: A bit sore. Can't get comfortable on couch or in bed. Went to see some friends performing in the musical "Into the Woods". Great musical, great production, great singers, cute theatre, fairly comfy seats with a pillow for the back (how'd they know!) :-D Headache is starting up, must be time for sleep! Sorry my condo is so late. It's just been a busy, busy day with little down time.

Hope everyone is doing well. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=260 (4% FF Chicken .85oz & miralax & cosequin)
+3=137 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+5=105
+6.5=88
+7=98 (2% BFF .75oz)

PMPS=263 (4% FF Chicken .95oz & atenolol & squash)
+2=175
+3.5=118 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4.5=109
+5.5=127


Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 4/28 Shasta PMPS=263 +2=175 +3.5=118 +4.5=109

Sometimes I think a skipped shot is a good thing... Maybe just coincidence too. It is a cat, after all. :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm glad the performance went well. :-D But ouch on the aftermath for you. :shock: I hope you feel better tomorrow. How many more weeks?
Liz
 
Hi Liz, 4 more Mondays. I feel silly because I just had to count. There are some teachers that just know...some know it down to the day and hour! :lol: When you are guys finished? Shasta will have another missed shot this Thursday pm (Spring chorus concert). But you're right...she's a cat...anything can happen! Hope you all had a great weekend. One day I'll get back into a regular schedule where I can mosey around the condos. Until then... have a great week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top