? 4/28 PMPS 260 - Bijoux

Brittanyb5353

Member Since 2020
Bijoux and I are just re-starting with the SLGS method and today is our first day of 0.5u 2x/day. Her PMPS right now is 260 and she's eating at the moment - 260 is below what I'm used to shooting her at but we're also new to this method so I'm a little nervous. Advice welcome!
 
With SLGS, the post and ask for help number is 200. You should be fine to shoot.

Looking at the cycle, the numbers are rising at shot time. It takes approximately 2 hours for onset. Between the rising numbers, a meal, and numbers continuing to rise for the next 2 hours, you should be good. (You also shot a 144 a few days ago!)
 
With SLGS, the post and ask for help number is 200. You should be fine to shoot.

Looking at the cycle, the numbers are rising at shot time. It takes approximately 2 hours for onset. Between the rising numbers, a meal, and numbers continuing to rise for the next 2 hours, you should be good. (You also shot a 144 a few days ago!)
Noted! Still figuring out how best to navigate this board I appreciate the guidance :) Thanks very much for the help!
 
Back
Top