Brittanyb5353
Member Since 2020
Bijoux and I are just re-starting with the SLGS method and today is our first day of 0.5u 2x/day. Her PMPS right now is 260 and she's eating at the moment - 260 is below what I'm used to shooting her at but we're also new to this method so I'm a little nervous. Advice welcome!
