Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
The bounce today of course. Hoping he will clear the bounce soon and be able to hold this dose. I was tempted to wait on the reduction a little longer, because he had such a good day on a good dose, but with the circumstances right now I went with Max’s protocol. I hope that wasn’t a big mistake as far as his numbers go, but we’ll see.
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-7-78-8-67-9-73-pmps-130.262559/#post-2943001
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-7-78-8-67-9-73-pmps-130.262559/#post-2943001
