4/28 Max AMPS 341 +5 257 +10 137 PMPS 128

You're second guessing yourself again! You're fine. When in doubt, stick to Max's protocol. You can always go back up... but I think it's really great that Max earned a reduction. Very good! I hope you are making progress at healing up?
 
You're second guessing yourself again! You're fine. When in doubt, stick to Max's protocol. You can always go back up... but I think it's really great that Max earned a reduction. Very good! I hope you are making progress at healing up?

Yes, so proud of Max! I’m still recovering. I sort of explained what is going on under Melissa’s comment on my post yesterday. It’s just been a lot. Thanks so much!
 
Not a huge bounce was it? I hope Max surfs safely tonight so you can get more rest! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

So the other day when Max hopped out of your arms and fell, did he have any of the Bupe on board at the time? Poor little guy. :bighug:That stuff really made my Tiger woozy, like, she walked like she was on a 2 day drunk...:confused:
I hope you are feeling at least a little better Lori, Max is so blessed to have you in his corner!:cool:
 
Back
Top