4/28 Max amps 185 2.5 192 +4 143 +5 97 +7 81 +9 80 PMPS 145

Good luck with the temporary reduction, Lori!

Be good Max!
Thanks Deb. We need it.:)
He’s been feeling so much better in these lower numbers, I hated to mess with it the dose, but it would be just my luck he’d go too low so felt better safe than sorry. He’s found his favorite fuzzy green ball this morning and playing soccer with it right now. I love seeing that. Have a great day!
 
Many a time I did temporary reductions, for plans, or sleep catch up. It's just a small change in dose for a short period of time. He'll handle it well.

Love the soccer playing. He's feeling good in these good numbers.
 
Thanks Deb. We need it.:)
He’s been feeling so much better in these lower numbers, I hated to mess with it the dose, but it would be just my luck he’d go too low so felt better safe than sorry. He’s found his favorite fuzzy green ball this morning and playing soccer with it right now. I love seeing that. Have a great day!

I love when I hear a strange noise and see Sly being silly with a toy, it just brightens everything!
 
Back
Top