4/28 JETTA PMPS 538 +3 190 Lev Day 4

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Yesterday Jetta 4/27
Yesterday:
AMPS 248 Shot .75
+2 74 :mrgreen:
+2.5 47
+3 49
+3.5 89
+5 57
+5.75 68
+7.25 79
+9 248
PMPS 364 Shot SK.75
+1.5 346
+3.5 60 :shock: :mrgreen:
+4 59
+4.75 57
+5.5 56
+7 84

Happy Caturday All!

More ~O) ~O) ~O) please. Jetta and I have had a busy few days. This AM is her 7th Lev cycle, so maybe her Lantus shed is drained finally? She continues to drop pretty fast, but she levels off and surfs green for a long time. During last night's PM cycle I gave her gravy and .1 ml of Karo at +3.5 and that seemed to stop the downward trend. And thankfully she's boincing pink versus red the last 2 cycles. So, we're getting somewhere I think. I shrank her dose back a bit more this morning to what I'll call a fat half. Jetta's good this morning, appy is a bit off, but she's happy so we'll just have to work on the food thing. I really need to get out of the house for a while today. Errands are stacking up and I'd love to get to the gym, but I may have to do each seprately in short bursts and come back home after each or wait until DH is home from tbp. What's the plan today Jetta? cat_pet_icon

Hoping you all have a good start to the weekend. Sending warm wishes and healing thoughts to all who need them.
 
Re: 4/28 JETTA AMPS 337 Lev Day 4

Good Luck with the new dose. I hope the bounce is quick.
 
Re: 4/28 JETTA AMPS 337 +2 218 +2.75 122 Lev Day 4

Hi Dyana- yep bounce is quick and cleared.

I got ready for the gym and got the +2.75 with the idea if she was 180+ I'd zip off to my favorite class that starts at +3 and be back by +4.25. BUT little Miss firmly denied my permission slip with the 122. Guess I'll change and run to one quickie errand and come right back. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 4/28 JETTA AMPS 337 +2 218 +2.75 122 Lev Day 4

Wow - what an exciting last few days with Jetta. She sure is looking good - I love the numbers. Interesting how she clears those bounces so fast. I think that over time she will settle into the Lev, and you will have some very nice cycles. Good luck with today's new dose. :-D

Sorry for the aborted gym plans, but so good that you have an alternative plans, and can be flexible. Maybe later today?
 
Re: 4/28 JETTA AMPS 337 +2 218 +2.75 122 +3.5 87 Lev Day 4

Well....looks like Jetta has some intentions of her very own for you today. I think it might be Snuggle Saturday and all our kitties are wanting to keep us near... ;-)
 
Re: 4/28 JETTA AMPS 337 +2 218 +3.5 87 +4.5 68 Lev Day 4

this is the life, isn't it? running out in between the needs of the kitter. good thing we love them. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 4/28 JETTA AMPS 337 +2 218 +3.5 87 +4.5 68 Lev Day 4

Wow Jetta....no more dives little one!!!

I hope she will flatten out more, Jaclyn. Good luck with the reduced dose.
 
Re: 4/28 JETTA PMPS 538 (!!) Lev Day 4

cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam confused_cat confused_cat cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam

I have no rationale for why she bounced this high. She got no gravy and no Karo today and she never went below 60. Insane. That's all I can say. And this bean is worn out. So, I'm going to bed, yes, at 7 pm EST, sun still up and all. I have an alarm set for a +2.5. ni ni LL. May your cats behave better than mine is. :o :shock: :lol: :roll:
 
Re: 4/28 JETTA PMPS 538 (!!) Lev Day 4

Ouch. I hope you get some rest. Maybe you can sleep longer than +2 since generally not alot happens with a lev cat at +2. Unless it's Gracie, of course ;-) :lol: :lol: Hmmm...I wonder if perhaps Jetta might have the propensity to be like Gracie on lev.....

Ella makes a great point.
 
Re: 4/28 JETTA PMPS 538 (!!) Lev Day 4

oh, ouch on that PMPS!

But so lovely to see her seeing such lovely action earlier on the Lev.

Sweet dreams, Jaclyn- rest up, cuz I bet this girl's gonna keep you busy!

celi
 
Hi Ella. It was a good reading. Her +10 was 418 but I had hoped that was the fluke or she'd bobble back down ...not so much.

Hi Marje. I'm not sure what Jetta's up to. At +3 she's zooming down again. Thank goodness given PMPS, but I hope she levels off...

Thanks Amy. She's working it now!

Hi Celi! Howarya? Yep, Jetta's is definitely showing me who's boss lately.

Btb until +4.5
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top