4/28 Gracie PMPS 71 +3 92 +5 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/27 Recap:
AMPS: 280
+4: 292
+7.5: 287
+9.5: 223
PMPS: 140
+2: 104
+3: 84
+4: 70
+5: 69
+6: 76
+7.25: 48
+7.75: 59
+8.5: 36
+9: 45
+10: 62
+11: 96


Happy Caturday!!! Sending healing vines, snowflakes, and white light to Sid and also to DC, JD, Attie, Rocket, and any others who feel a little under the weather!

She's back!! :mrgreen: Little Missy G gave Daddy an all nighter last night as she cleared her bounce. Ai yi yi! I did not reduce her dose this morning because I just took her up and....know thy cat....any time Gracie gets below 40 on a bounce clearing cycle and I take her down, it doesn't hold. So we've learned we just have to give her a few non-bounce clearing cycles to see what she will do. Please note that this is Gracie....I would not do it with your cat unless you have tons of data and you know your cat really, really well and know he/she has the same issue. It's possible she will try to get back to the c1u dose in a few cycles so we're watching her closely, as usual. I did change the pen two mornings ago but I don't think her juice was that toasty ....I was pretty much at the end of the pen and it got her into the 60s the night before I changed it.

Hope you all have a splendid day. It is primo weather here and Gracie is sleeping on her condo on the catio....birds abound, fresh air, sound of the fountain....perfect in any cat's world :-D
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2.5 65 +4 89

I'm glad to see Gracie is back to business, I think it's girl's day at the Lagoon. Enjoy the Day!
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2.5 65 +4 89

Looking really great, Miss G! Glad to see you are back. Looks like Mr. Simon has decided that if Gracie can do it, he can do it, too!

Have a wonderful day and enjoy the weather, Marje!
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2.5 65 +4 89

very very nice, miss gracie! glad she's back in better numbers today.

we're overcast but not rainy, about 60 degrees. i've been scrubbing the bird bath & fountain on the back deck and had a hummingbird about a foot from my head. you know, sometimes these birdies don't seem to see things if they aren't moving! think i'm gonna take mr green punkin outside to the catnip for a little exercise!

have a great day!
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2.5 65 +4 89

Nice green day for Gracie. Rusty says: "see you at the lagoon, Gracie".

How's Tobey? Tell him that in making a soup that calls for tumeric and cinnamon, I dumped the cimmamum in when I thought I was dumping in the tumeric (tumeric was supposed to be a teaspoon; cinnamon a "dash"!! they were in similar spice jars! ohmygod_smile ) Does he want to come over to try it? It's not quite right, but I think it's edible! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great evening. Ella the cat is having a rest day, so you can also!

Ella (the bean) and Rusty
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2.5 65 +4 89

Hi Marje, now those are Gracie numbers - glad she's back! Gorgeous weather here, too, and I'm letting Maggie outside on the patio with a leash which isn't quite working too well! Another try later! There's no wall around it, thus the leash. Enjoy the rest of the day.
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2.5 65 +4 89 +7.5 66 +9 51 +10 55

Now that's a dose even Gracie loves!!! :mrgreen: Hope she lets you all sleep tonight. :razz:
 
Re: 4/28 Gracie AMPS 90 +2.5 65 +4 89 +7.5 66 +9 51 +10 55

Mighty fine! Not too sure on not taking the reduction - but you know Gracie. Good luck!

weather ad life sounds awesome there today. Enjoy!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top