Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-66-4-25-53-5-60-7-110-pmps-127-3-141.136931/
Good morning! Yesterday she went low early on again at +2 with a 49. I reduced her dose again, so will see what happens today. No liquid antacid this morning but I added Miralax again along with the Azodyl. She did poop a small amount yesterday, but it was hard and black again. Im off today so will be giving mom a break. Have a great day everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-66-4-25-53-5-60-7-110-pmps-127-3-141.136931/
Good morning! Yesterday she went low early on again at +2 with a 49. I reduced her dose again, so will see what happens today. No liquid antacid this morning but I added Miralax again along with the Azodyl. She did poop a small amount yesterday, but it was hard and black again. Im off today so will be giving mom a break. Have a great day everyone!