4/28/22 Tucker PMPS 92, +1 119, +2 108, +3 86, +4 83, +5 83, +6 74

Nice string of flat greens. I hope you finally got some rest. :)
Tucker has a tendency to dip lower once he is in the single digits so I tested hourly through the night. He was a good boy and stayed consistent around 90 until 4am when he drifted up to a nice blue and I indulged in a stretch of 2 hours of sleep.
After 3 weeks at 1 unit I’m thinking it may be time for a reduction?
 
He doesn't look ready for a reduction. As a long term diabetic, he earns a reduction by going a week in green, under 40, or if he doesn't hold reductions well, then 3 times on different days between 40 and 49. I know he went under 40 a while ago, but we really only look at the last couple weeks for dosing and that low was almost 3 weeks ago.
 
Back
Top