4/27 Toeby AMPS 364, +2 337, +5 265, PMPS 380, +2 349

PMPS 380

He had a great appetite today - ate a couple pouches of Weruva Cats in the Kitchen slide n serve pate today.
His urine output seemed down too - he just seemed to be having a good day.
Full moon was yesterday, or I would put it down to that... ;)
 
It’s looking like this dose may not be quite enough. But because you are doing SLGS you can’t increase before 7 days.
I’m glad he is eating well and feeling better a d his urine output is down.
 
Yes, at +2 tonight he was still high at 349
I was hoping we'd see an improvement today, but it doesn't look like it.
Oh well, if he was feeling good and peeing less today, that was still a pretty good day in my books.
Today our provincial government issued a 2 week "circuit breaker" lockdown... so his feeling good was a positive on a downer of a day.
The vet is still open but will see critters only, no people allowed in.
 
Back
Top