4/27 Simon AMPS 132 +6 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Last night, I noticed Simon sneezing a couple of times and I am afraid he is getting my civvie, Cleo's cold. I haven't heard anything more this morning so maybe it was just a false alarm. Both kitties are eating well.

Simon is a little higher with his numbers lately and I don't know if it is because I decreased his dose slightly in the last few days or if it is because he is still on the ear drops. I have a few more days on the drops and will then see what is going on.

Well, it is back to work for me today after being off the last few days. Happy Wed. everyone!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42017
 
Re: 4/27 Simon AMPS 132

Oh :cry: I hope both kitties feel well soon and Simon's numbers drop back down.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/27 Simon AMPS 132

Hi guys .. I hope that simon hasn't caught cleo's cold, I know you were doing your best to separate them .. I thought we figured the ear drops hadn't caused his numbers to go up so maybe it is the reduced dose? I guess wait and see what others say .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/27 Simon AMPS 132

hope Simon's sneezing was nothing but a bit of dust and he's well. Hope his #'s come down too and you have an easy day at work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top