Dose reduced to 1U (.25U reduction) as of last night; earned yesterday with 50 at AMPS (skipped AM insulin yesterday). Looking good so far today.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ulin-earned-reduction-to-1-u-pmps-220.276874/
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ulin-earned-reduction-to-1-u-pmps-220.276874/