4/27 Rosie AMPS 300 - Still hunting for green

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
Increased the dose (again) because there has been no sign of green.

Thankful for the positives. Good appetite and litter box habits have improved after some recent challenges. Trying to keep it all in perspective because she is more than just the numbers. :cat:

Previous.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top