4/27 Raja AMPS=97 ~ PMPS=92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=97 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=63
+7=75
PMPS=78 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=63
+7=66
AMPS=97 ~F0.5u Lev (12th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning to you! Raja has 4 Ps accounted for already this morning! Looking for another green day for the slick one here. She managed to get a decrease from a S1.0u to this current F0.5u and seems to be holding it! Wow! That's amazing!

She was nowhere to be found last night at +3. That is until I went into the computer room and found the princess in the PET CARRIER! THE DREADED PET CARRIER! There was no soft towel in there or anything...and it was the one Shadow usually uses too! I was dumbfounded! I took the other one down and that is where I found her at 3am...in the carrier again! Go figure! I know some of you have your carriers out all the time and the kitties love to go in them, but I usually put ours away. I think I just might leave hers out this time around....why not if she will go in there. maybe it will cut down on one stress when I need to take her to the vet....hmmmm....I am shocked that she was in there....really shocked! :lol:
 
Re: 4/27 Raja AMPS=97

Hi guys .. such a lovely run of green for raja, and great job on holding this dose little girl! That is to sweet about finding raja in the carrier .. we always put ours away too and then when it's time to go to the vets it's pure chaos around here ... hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 4/27 Raja AMPS=97

Perhaps Raja wants to go on a trip and she's trying to tell you that :lol:

Lovely amps and what a nice green day yesterday, hope you see a repeat
 
Re: 4/27 Raja AMPS=97

Great numbers the last few days!! You will NEVER find my cats in their carrier!!
Raja must be delirious!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a good day! :mrgreen:
 
AMPS=97 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=63
+7=76
PMPS=92 ~F0.5u Lev (13th cycle)

Well, she is in her carrier again tonight. DH was shocked when he saw her! I NEVER would have believed this unless I saw it myself. We put them away and when we need them for a vet visit, I bring them out a day or two early. The noise of the carriers sends my two running! They never go near the carriers.....they avoid them for days. And, they forget about the carriers by the time the vet day rolls around.
I left them out in the computer room for a few days now, not thinking about them at all. She went into the one that was on the bottom, Shadow's carrier. I took hers down and put it side by side. She is in her carrier now, as I type! I am just so amazed. Cats sure are funny creatures, aren't they. Who thinks they have their furbaby figured out, eh? Then, they go an do something like this....too funny! :lol:
She has her cubes and a padded little house and baskets galore....and yet, she is lying in a bare cat carrier....I had taken the towels out when we got back from the vet. It's like a prison cell if you ask me.....all cold and there is a jail door ajar too....
but she looks as comfortable as can be! Oh Raja, what am I to do with you? :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top