Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/26
AMPS=492 ~F1.0u Lev (10th cycle)
+4=360
+8=313
PMPS=290 ~S1.25u Lev (increased dose)
+4=284
+8=187
AMPS=247 ~S1.25u Lev (2nd cyycle)
+4=295
Yesterday
Hi kids...Happy Saturday! Well, so far so good today...Shad got his B12 shot this morning and he has been keeping his food down today and all day yesterday....The previous day was tough. He started out with a hairball and then vomited during the afternoon. We skipped the shot at PMPS because I was not sure he would keep his dinner down....he did. Whew. But, his number were high at AMPS yesterday.
Not sure if the situation was just from the hairball or from the Pancreatitis that he had....
Anyway, I had left his food for DH to give him after I gave them both pepcid as usual at noon. I went out with an old friend and we saw some sand sculptures in Clearwater Beach. I found out when I got back that even though DH opened a second can of food, Shadow didn't really eat well. Therefore, was at 55 at +8.
He ended up vomiting again after I gave him HC gravy. I was pretty upset....always get that way when he is not keeping food dow.
Luckily, he i fine now. He is acting more like himself both yesterday and today....fingers crossed that it will continue....hugs to you all!
AMPS=492 ~F1.0u Lev (10th cycle)
+4=360
+8=313
PMPS=290 ~S1.25u Lev (increased dose)
+4=284
+8=187
AMPS=247 ~S1.25u Lev (2nd cyycle)
+4=295
Yesterday
Hi kids...Happy Saturday! Well, so far so good today...Shad got his B12 shot this morning and he has been keeping his food down today and all day yesterday....The previous day was tough. He started out with a hairball and then vomited during the afternoon. We skipped the shot at PMPS because I was not sure he would keep his dinner down....he did. Whew. But, his number were high at AMPS yesterday.
Not sure if the situation was just from the hairball or from the Pancreatitis that he had....
Anyway, I had left his food for DH to give him after I gave them both pepcid as usual at noon. I went out with an old friend and we saw some sand sculptures in Clearwater Beach. I found out when I got back that even though DH opened a second can of food, Shadow didn't really eat well. Therefore, was at 55 at +8.
He ended up vomiting again after I gave him HC gravy. I was pretty upset....always get that way when he is not keeping food dow.
Luckily, he i fine now. He is acting more like himself both yesterday and today....fingers crossed that it will continue....hugs to you all!