4/27 Mimi AMPS 173/+3.5 121/+5.5 49/6.5 56 PMPS 79

What do you think, do we stick with TR or what did @Bandit's Mom suggest, for cats who can't stand the downgrade???
Opinion please... @Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee ...
thank you :

Looks like her pain is better and the little bit extra of insulin is working.
Did Bhooma @Bandit's Mom suggest the 3 drops under 50 on 3 separate days or 1 drop under 40? If that's what you are referring too, I think it's a great idea. :cat:. Today would be the first:woot:
Great job Mimi.
 
Videti je, da je njena bolečina manjša in malo več insulina deluje.
Ali je Bhooma @Bandit's Mom predlagal 3 znižanja pod 50 v 3 ločenih dneh ali 1 znižanje pod 40? Če tudi vi mislite na to, se mi zdi odlična ideja. :mačka:. Danes bi bil prvi:woot:
Bravo Mimi.
Ja to je, predlagal 3 znižanja pod 50 v 3 ločenih dneh ali 1 znižanje pod 40? Zaradi tega ker ne zdrži znižanja :banghead:
:velik objekt::velik objekt:
Super, držimo se, upam, da bo uspelo
Hvala
 
that is, suggested 3 declines below 50 in 3 separate days or 1 decline below 40? because of this, because it cannot withstand the reduction 
:large object::large object:
Great, let's hang in there, I hope it works out
Thank you
Hvala

Yep :) that's correct. I would not think of it as :banghead:, but look at it as keeping Mimi in better numbers longer on a good dose.
 
Ja, :)tako je. O tem ne bi razmišljal kot o :banghead:, ampak na to, da bi z dobrim odmerkom dlje ohranil Mimi v boljših številkah.
ja,ko si :(pol ne razmišljaš preveč ampak si žalostan :(.
Vem da hočem kar je najboljše za Mimi, in hvala (skupini) vam da ste tukaj in nas usmerjate na pravo pot do okrevanja :cat:
:velik objekt::velik objekt:
 
Back
Top