Susan for Maus (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...139-9-332-pmps-472-3-279.262515/#post-2942656
Day two of increased dose from 1.25 to 1.5, sitting tight
I'm guessing this is a bounce in reaction to the increase, tell me if I'm wrong or using the term incorrectly.
She had a small amount of raw within 30 mins of the +4, but no barf overnight & appetite and drinking are not excessive; leaves food in the bowl for later
Day two of increased dose from 1.25 to 1.5, sitting tight
I'm guessing this is a bounce in reaction to the increase, tell me if I'm wrong or using the term incorrectly.
She had a small amount of raw within 30 mins of the +4, but no barf overnight & appetite and drinking are not excessive; leaves food in the bowl for later