4/27 Gordy AMPS 197 | PMPS 308, +4=241

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS 308

Ickkkkk.

My coworker came home to do a dry run for this weekend. She says she feels OK about this ... We'll see ;)

I will lower his dose a little for the weekend.... But I am wondering if he'll need to go back to 3.5. Ill evaluate when I get back. Im ok with yellows for the weekend if it keeps him safe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top