Vidya & Boo Member Since 2012 Apr 27, 2012 #1 Yesterday's condo Today: AMPS: 4.1 (74 US) +3: 3.7 (67 US) PMPS: 4.1 (74 US)
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Apr 27, 2012 #2 FWIW, according to the TR protocol, you would hold your current dose for a total of 7 days and then decrease as long as Boo's numbers continue to look this good.
FWIW, according to the TR protocol, you would hold your current dose for a total of 7 days and then decrease as long as Boo's numbers continue to look this good.