calliecat an marty
Member Since 2011
Hello !!
I'm confused :? would you mind taking a look at callies ss and let me know what ya think ?? I raised her dose to 2 units on 4/25 pm cycle , and today her amps was 311 and I fed 1/2 can of ff 9:00 am and checked her at + 5 2:00 pm with nothing to eat since 9 am and she was 360 ?? is this inverse or late onset or I just don't know , tonight she started out at pmps 317 and at + 4 she was 350 and she had 1/2 can of ff after I checked her pmps then I gave her the shot nothing to eat until after I check her bg! at 1:00 am, I don't know what to do I need to get her out of the pinks :sad:
I'm confused :? would you mind taking a look at callies ss and let me know what ya think ?? I raised her dose to 2 units on 4/25 pm cycle , and today her amps was 311 and I fed 1/2 can of ff 9:00 am and checked her at + 5 2:00 pm with nothing to eat since 9 am and she was 360 ?? is this inverse or late onset or I just don't know , tonight she started out at pmps 317 and at + 4 she was 350 and she had 1/2 can of ff after I checked her pmps then I gave her the shot nothing to eat until after I check her bg! at 1:00 am, I don't know what to do I need to get her out of the pinks :sad: