4/26 Zoe AMPS 276 +5 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

I would never have guesssed her AMPS would be this high - she was perky, playful and ate 2 servings of breakfast. She gave us a wake-up call at 5:15 - as she was ready for breakfast - this is her normal time. I wasn't thinking this morning and shot her normal 1.25 instead of increasing to 1.5 grr_red Mad at my self over that one. Try it tomorrow or is it Ok to do increases in the evening?
 
Re: 4/26 Zoe AMPS 276

I won't answer the question because of how unexperimented I am, but better eyes will probably be looking at your SS in seconds. I just wanted to say good morning. ^_^
 
Re: 4/26 Zoe AMPS 276

Hi guys .. sorry to see Zoe back up on the yellow floor .. those blues certainly look good on her .. We generally waited till morning to increase mocha's dose but I'm sure others increase at night with no problems ... have a great day guys!
 
Hi Sherry!

FWIW: I have increased in the AM and the PM - it just depended on how the day(s) were and how well I could monitor a new dose. I don't know that there is a rule on which cycle ?? Good luck on whatever you decide.

Nice +5 this morning. Go Zoe! maybe greens are around the corner. :-D :-D

Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top