? 4/26 YUM AT2 PMPS 165 +2 135 SURFING?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MJW

Member Since 2017
I'm thinking yes, assuming she is going to let me test her later. Decision in about 15 minutes.
 
If the +2 is lower than the preshot, it's likely to be an active cycle. If you haven't already, I'd give her couple tsps of her low carb food and test again in an hour or two.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top