Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/25
AMPS=420 ~F2.0u Lev (34th cycle)
+4=202
+8=152
PMPS=253 ~S2.25u Lev (1st cycle increased dose)
+4=116
+8=46
+8.5=55
AMPS=221 ~S2.25u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far this morning and is doing a bit better with the little increase i gave him last night. Hope he can even his BGs out a bit now. He seems fine....being his usual congenial self! :mrgreen:
AMPS=420 ~F2.0u Lev (34th cycle)
+4=202
+8=152
PMPS=253 ~S2.25u Lev (1st cycle increased dose)
+4=116
+8=46
+8.5=55
AMPS=221 ~S2.25u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far this morning and is doing a bit better with the little increase i gave him last night. Hope he can even his BGs out a bit now. He seems fine....being his usual congenial self! :mrgreen: