4/26 Mousie AMPS 172 PMPS 75 and baffled

Status
Not open for further replies.

LynnLee + Mousie

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12927

a little bit too high this morning for my liking but that is life.

actually we've had little treedweller in the bathroom all night and pulled him/her out in the carrier this morning to go to the vet and Mousie HATES the sight of the carrier so might be a little stress related
 
Re: 4/26 Mousie AMPS 172

Good luck with the Tree-dweller. And I hope Mousie is calmer now that she realizes she dodged a bullet and isn't actually going to the vet.
 
Re: 4/26 Mousie AMPS 172

Good luck at the vet! I bet Mousie is snickering away now that she realizes the carrier isn't for her. :-D
 
Re: 4/26 Mousie AMPS 172

i figured i'd answer hillary's question here so yesterday's condo goes away :)

yes, if it's nothing serious wrong with little treedweller, we're gonna go ahead and have the kitty spayed/neutered. we're also gonna see if the vet can keep it for a few days possibly to see if anyone wants to adopt it (they have a HUGE cage in the lobby there and let people use it for adoptees). if not, then it should be more welcome at the shelter if it's already fixed, tested, and shot.
 
Re: 4/26 Mousie AMPS 172.....could i get some input?

What a tough time- but no matter what you decide it's better than what the little guy's future would be in the wild. Special thoughts and vines to you for what you are going through.
 
Re: 4/26 Mousie AMPS 172.....could i get some input?

I'm so sorry to her the news about the treedweller. I'm sure whatever you decide will be the right thing. Poor little guy, sometimes they just can't get a break. You're a good person, Cindy.
 
baffled because, and i have to hang my head in shame here, that pmps was at +13.5

due to work of course. with the little tree dweller problems today, a PIA hyundai santa fe, and being short 1 mechanic for the first half of the day we fell 6 cars behind today and desperately needed to stay late and get a couple of them taken care of so i was reeeeeeaally expecting a bigger number than that.

i did shoot the normal dose though because of it being that late but will get a couple tests in before i go to bed, to make sure it's safe to do so
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top