4/26 Meadow AMPS 382 PMPS 445

Status
Not open for further replies.
Amber -

I'd like to see you get some additional input but I think you can raise Meadow's dose. With numbers in the 300s and above, according to the protocol you can increase her dose to 1.5u.

What do you think?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top