Susan for Maus (GA)
Member Since 2022
Increased dose from 1.25 to 1.5 and we're seeing the lowest numbers yet. Appetite and water intake noticeably moderated. Fingers crossed 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-maus-amps-529-4-437when-to-increase-dose.262461/

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-maus-amps-529-4-437when-to-increase-dose.262461/
Last edited: