4/26 Ivy Amps 356, +3 129, +6 53 L, +9 166, Pmps 361, +3.75 110 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
4/23/26
Amps 356 Libre

Well, I gave an increase this morning to a smidge over 2 units.
Last few days were red, 😫stinky pink and yellow on the Libre πŸ˜₯
Of course Ivy listened to the threats of an increase and last night she decided to show me she can have some action (put me on the sofa overnight) πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ
She dipped to green on the Libre (but still safe).
I still gave a small increase today to see if we can get overall better numbers 🀞
I’m wondering if her recent trend of BG going up correlates with a thyroid issue.
We won’t test labs until early June unless I really see things getting badly out of whack.

Have a boring Sunday everyone πŸˆβ€β¬›πŸˆπŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜»

My blissful sleeper πŸ’•
IMG_3731.jpeg
 
Ivy, you spicy girl you!
Looks like you showed mama who's the boss last night 😏
Good luck with the increase Staci. Hopefully it gives you the results you're hoping to achieve.

She looks so lovely sunbathing in her throne in her tank top. Cutie πŸ’“ 😍

Enjoy your Sunday. Hopefully it's calm and "boring"
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸΎπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ€—πŸˆβ€β¬›βœ¨οΈπŸˆπŸˆπŸ₯œπŸŒ»πŸŒΏ
 
Ivy, you spicy girl you!
Looks like you showed mama who's the boss last night 😏
Good luck with the increase Staci. Hopefully it gives you the results you're hoping to achieve.

She looks so lovely sunbathing in her throne in her tank top. Cutie πŸ’“ 😍

Enjoy your Sunday. Hopefully it's calm and "boring"
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸΎπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ€—πŸˆβ€β¬›βœ¨οΈπŸˆπŸˆπŸ₯œπŸŒ»πŸŒΏ
Thanks Karolina, I am hoping she flattens out and has a nice, boring surf, just like Nestle πŸ’“πŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ₯°

Have a relaxing day with your boys, many kisses being sent πŸ’‹πŸˆπŸˆπŸ˜»πŸ’•πŸ’“
 
4/23/26
Amps 356 Libre

Well, I gave an increase this morning to a smidge over 2 units.
Last few days were red, 😫stinky pink and yellow on the Libre πŸ˜₯
Of course Ivy listened to the threats of an increase and last night she decided to show me she can have some action (put me on the sofa overnight) πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ
She dipped to green on the Libre (but still safe).
I still gave a small increase today to see if we can get overall better numbers 🀞
I’m wondering if her recent trend of BG going up correlates with a thyroid issue.
We won’t test labs until early June unless I really see things getting badly out of whack.

Have a boring Sunday everyone πŸˆβ€β¬›πŸˆπŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜»

My blissful sleeper πŸ’•
View attachment 77968
She's so beautiful... I missed her, seeing your posts... 😍
 
Back
Top