Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
4/23/26
Amps 356 Libre
Well, I gave an increase this morning to a smidge over 2 units.
Last few days were red,
stinky pink and yellow on the Libre 
Of course Ivy listened to the threats of an increase and last night she decided to show me she can have some action (put me on the sofa overnight)
She dipped to green on the Libre (but still safe).
I still gave a small increase today to see if we can get overall better numbers
Iβm wondering if her recent trend of BG going up correlates with a thyroid issue.
We wonβt test labs until early June unless I really see things getting badly out of whack.
Have a boring Sunday everyone





My blissful sleeper
Amps 356 Libre
Well, I gave an increase this morning to a smidge over 2 units.
Last few days were red,
Of course Ivy listened to the threats of an increase and last night she decided to show me she can have some action (put me on the sofa overnight)
She dipped to green on the Libre (but still safe).
I still gave a small increase today to see if we can get overall better numbers
Iβm wondering if her recent trend of BG going up correlates with a thyroid issue.
We wonβt test labs until early June unless I really see things getting badly out of whack.
Have a boring Sunday everyone
My blissful sleeper