fearlessmom
Member Since 2017
Another first: AMPS in the green. TR dictates shoot 96. Will feed lots of LC this morning and stick close to home. OK?
As a reminder, http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...102-8-117-pmps-224-3-170.176921/#post-1948698
As a reminder, http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...102-8-117-pmps-224-3-170.176921/#post-1948698