A +2 I can get, then not again till +10, he should be fine rightGuess you will be able to get a test before work.
It was a nice run last night. This may be the start of a bounce from the low blues he visited last night.
Yay on the new food love.![]()
I think the bounces are getting better and not lasting as longGuess you will be able to get a test before work.
It was a nice run last night. This may be the start of a bounce from the low blues he visited last night.
Yay on the new food love.![]()
Seems great he is playing right now, ate all his breakfast of that crazy rabbit, every drop, even gave him a little more, it’s freeze dried raw so we are good with the little more food, oops now he is resting, got tired of biting and hind licking my hand lol didn’t taste as good as the rabbit lolThere seems to be less pink and red on the SS of late, so yes I can see some improvement.
She spent a good bit of time in blue yesterday
How is she feeling?
Love to hear when our kitties are feeling good.Seems great he is playing right now, ate all his breakfast of that crazy rabbit, every drop, even gave him a little more, it’s freeze dried raw so we are good with the little more food, oops now he is resting, got tired of biting and hind licking my hand lol didn’t taste as good as the rabbit lol
I’m doing way better with thatLove to hear when our kitties are feeling good.
Remember they are more than just numbers.
he sounds like a resilient kitty.One thing I can say about Bella, he has never ever acted like he’s felt bad during before dx up till now, he’s always eaten and had all the p’s he had just lost weight
Him right nowLove to hear when our kitties are feeling good.
Remember they are more than just numbers.
George is a soooo stinking cute!!!, love the black and whitehe sounds like a resilient kitty.
If you don't see any green, I agree. So far he looks like he needs more juice, though he still has a few cycles to prove us wrong.I'm thinking .25 increase fri evening so I can monitor fri nite sat and sun, any thoughts??
Agree, sounds great to me, today doesn’t look like any greens, that’s crazy yellow, yuk!If you don't see any green, I agree. So far he looks like he needs more juice, though he still has a few cycles to prove us wrong.
You heard that Bella?? Dosecrease threat on the table.....What are your thoughts?
Ok thanksThe dose counter started over with that one drop dose. Maybe wait until tomorrow AM?
Thanks, it’s just me being impatient, I know I know patients lol I just had a moment coming home and thought hmmm can we tonight lolHi the counter does indeed reset after the BCS. You need to hold the dose tonight and tomorrow morning, at least 6cycles, as per TR guidelines. If you haven't seen any green by then you could take him up tomorrow night.
Thanks, it’s just me being impatient, I know I know patients lol I just had a moment coming home and thought hmmm can we tonight lol
The new increase won’t show up tomorrow like I don’t have to worry while I’m gone, DH will be home by 2, I will test +2 before I leave

Me tooooo it’s aggravatingHope Bella clears the bounce quickly.![]()

Sorry bobbie, I was already in bed when you sent that. Amps 126Looks like the bounce is clearing. I would get a test before you go to bed.![]()