4/26 AMPS 386 +3 299 +4 256 +6 186 +8 125 +11 171 PMPS 181 +3 266

Skye & Jackson

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-102-7-135-10-428-pmps-hi-3-464-5-428.276828/

After yesterday morning’s sharp drop and yesterday afternoon/evening’s liver panic super high bounce… ugh… I guess he’s getting another reduction. I think he came down to somewhere between 350 and 400 overnight, as my +11 scan showed him at 390 but climbing, and the Libre never showed him coming below 350 (the graph’s visual limit). Let’s hope the reduced dose brings him down some more today. 1.5 units… a little fat this dose, because he’s still so high.
 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-102-7-135-10-428-pmps-hi-3-464-5-428.276828/

After yesterday morning’s sharp drop and yesterday afternoon/evening’s liver panic super high bounce… ugh… I guess he’s getting another reduction. I think he came down to somewhere between 350 and 400 overnight, as my +11 scan showed him at 390 but climbing, and the Libre never showed him coming below 350 (the graph’s visual limit). Let’s hope the reduced dose brings him down some more today. 1.5 units… a little fat this dose, because he’s still so high.

Let him bounce it off and see how he does, he's doing really well Skye, and you're doing an awesome job!
 
Back
Top