4/25 Toby's PMPS=111+3=121+5.5=58+8.5=45+9=52+9.5=62

Status
Not open for further replies.
I gave a teaspoon of HC 30 min. ago he is now at 52. will test again in 30 min. Should I reduce the dose in the morning again? Maybe just a fat 16?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top